Lanserhof better sleep bundle

€389,00 EUR
incl. VAT, excl. shipping costs
Ready for shipment in 2-5 working days

The Lanserhof Lab beauty sleep capsules combined with the Lanserhof sleep set help you on your way to sweet dreams and a healthy, beautiful skin texture.

Details

The natural ingredient complex of our Lanserhof Lab beauty sleep supplements gently supports the nocturnal regeneration of your skin and encourages a deeply effective sleep: The combination of citrus bioflavonoids and vitamin c stimulates the neutralization of free radicals and can have a positive effect on the skin physiological processes during the night. At the same time, melatonin, hop, lemon balm and gold poppy help your body and mind to relax.
For ideal sleeping conditions we add our Lanserhof sleep set: an ergonomical neck pillow and a matching sleep mask with a core of visco-elastic memory foam, wrapped in delicate Peace Silk with an integrated radiation protection fabric enhance your healthy sleep hygiene. The soft silk satin helps prevent and minimize wrinkles and split ends, and soothes your skin. The radiation protection fabric is supposed to minimize the impact of electromagnetic fields and has a regulating effect on the warmth and hydration of your skin.

Ingredients

beauty sleep:

Bamboo shoot extract 75% silica; coating agent: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; griffonia extract 98% 5-HTP; citrus bioflavonoids; L-ascorbic acid; lemon balm extract 5% rosmarinic acid; hops extract; zinc gluconate; golden poppy extract; pyridoxine hydrochloride; melatonin.

More products

Lanserhof Better Sleep Bundle

€389,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbar in 2-5 Werktage

Die Lanserhof Lab beauty sleep Kapseln treffen auf das Lanserhof Sleep Set für sanfte Träume und ein gesundes, schönes Hautbild.


Details

Der natürliche Wirkstoffkomplex unserer Lanserhof Lab beauty sleep Supplements unterstützt sanft die nächtlichen Regenerationsprozesse Ihrer Haut und unterstützt einen tiefenwirksamen Schlaf: Das Zusammenspiel aus Citrus Bioflavonoide und Vitamin C fördert die Neutralisierung freier Radikale und kann sich positiv auf die hautphysiologischen Prozesse in der Nacht auswirken. Gleichzeitig helfen Melatonin, Hopfen, Melisse und Goldmohn Körper und Geist sich zu entspannen.

Für ideale Schlafbedingungen, kommt nun das Lanserhof Sleep Set ins Schlafzimmer: ein ergonomisches Nackenkissen und eine passende Schlafmaske mit einem Kern aus visco-elastischem Memory Schaum, umhüllt von zarter Peace Silk und integriertem Strahlenschutzstoff fördern eine gesunde Schlafhygiene. Das zarte Seidensatin beugt Falten sowie Haarspliss vor und beruhigt die Haut. Der Strahlenschutzstoff soll elektromagnetische Felder abdämpfen und reguliert die Wärme und Feuchtigkeit der Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe

beauty sleep:
Bambussprossen Extrakt 75% Silica; Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; Griffonia Extrakt 98% 5-HTP; Citrus Bioflavonoide; L-Ascorbinsäure; Melisse Extrakt 5% Rosmarinsäure; Hopfen Extrakt; Zinkgluconat; Goldmohn Extrakt; Pyridoxinhydrochlorid; Melatonin

Weitere Produkte