Beauty set Beauty set Beauty set Beauty set
Beauty set Beauty set Beauty set Beauty set
Beauty set
Beauty set
Beauty set
Beauty set

Details

Our Lanserhof Beauty Set, consisting of the Lanserhof LAB Face Cream, the Microbiome Complex and the Hair & Nail capsules, offers you a comprehensive beauty routine that not only delivers visible results on the outside, but also ensures a more radiant appearance from the inside out.

Start your beauty routine with the Lanserhof LAB Face Cream. The rich face cream combines highly effective ingredients to provide your skin with intensive moisture and protect it from harmful environmental influences. The silky texture is quickly absorbed and leaves your skin radiant, hydrated and supple. With regular use, the face cream promotes a Botox-like smoothing effect on facial wrinkles, can reduce pigmentation disorders and stimulate stem cells and collagen production.
Hair&Nail Supplement: Beauty begins from within - this is exactly why the Hair&Nail Supplement is an indispensable part of the Lanserhof beauty set. The high-quality dietary supplement contains a unique blend of vitamins, minerals and plant extracts specifically aimed at promoting the health of your hair and nails.
Microbiome Complex: The secret to radiant skin often lies in the balance of the microbiome. Lanserhof Microbiome Complex is an advanced supplement that aims to promote the health of your skin from the inside out. With probiotic cultures and prebiotic fibers, this complex supports the natural balance of your skin flora. A healthy microbiome not only helps reduce skin irritation, but also gives your skin a radiant appearance.

Usage

Microbiome Complex: Can be used as a treatment or permanently, drink 25 ml daily or mixed in a glass with still water. In the morning half an hour before breakfast on an empty stomach. Can also be used with interval fasting: the fasting is not interrupted due to the minimal calorie and carbohydrate content.

Hair&Nail capsules: Dosage: Take 1 capsule twice daily with plenty of liquid. Ideally, you should take the capsules with meals to ensure optimal absorption of the nutrients. Unless otherwise recommended, it makes sense to distribute it evenly throughout the day.
For optimal results, we recommend continuous consumption over a longer period of time.
Do not exceed the stated recommended daily dose. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.
Store in a cool, dry, light-protected and child-safe place.

LAB Face Cream: Apply to cleansed skin in the morning and evening and massage in.

LANSERHOF BEAUTY SET

Regular price €348,00
Regular price Sale price €348,00
Sale -20%
Tax included., Shipping calculated at checkout.
Can relieve acne & rosacea & support fuller hair
Botox-like smoothing effect on facial wrinkles
Stimulates stem cells and collagen production
To promote full hair and strong nails
Can help with thinning and brittle hair
With you in 3-5 working days
Even & radiant skin
Full & healthy hair
Stable & level nails

Details

Our Lanserhof Beauty Set, consisting of the Lanserhof LAB Face Cream, the Microbiome Complex and the Hair & Nail capsules, offers you a comprehensive beauty routine that not only delivers visible results on the outside, but also ensures a more radiant appearance from the inside out.

Start your beauty routine with the Lanserhof LAB Face Cream. The rich face cream combines highly effective ingredients to provide your skin with intensive moisture and protect it from harmful environmental influences. The silky texture is quickly absorbed and leaves your skin radiant, hydrated and supple. With regular use, the face cream promotes a Botox-like smoothing effect on facial wrinkles, can reduce pigmentation disorders and stimulate stem cells and collagen production.
Hair&Nail Supplement: Beauty begins from within - this is exactly why the Hair&Nail Supplement is an indispensable part of the Lanserhof beauty set. The high-quality dietary supplement contains a unique blend of vitamins, minerals and plant extracts specifically aimed at promoting the health of your hair and nails.
Microbiome Complex: The secret to radiant skin often lies in the balance of the microbiome. Lanserhof Microbiome Complex is an advanced supplement that aims to promote the health of your skin from the inside out. With probiotic cultures and prebiotic fibers, this complex supports the natural balance of your skin flora. A healthy microbiome not only helps reduce skin irritation, but also gives your skin a radiant appearance.

Usage

Microbiome Complex: Can be used as a treatment or permanently, drink 25 ml daily or mixed in a glass with still water. In the morning half an hour before breakfast on an empty stomach. Can also be used with interval fasting: the fasting is not interrupted due to the minimal calorie and carbohydrate content.

Hair&Nail capsules: Dosage: Take 1 capsule twice daily with plenty of liquid. Ideally, you should take the capsules with meals to ensure optimal absorption of the nutrients. Unless otherwise recommended, it makes sense to distribute it evenly throughout the day.
For optimal results, we recommend continuous consumption over a longer period of time.
Do not exceed the stated recommended daily dose. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. A balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important.
Store in a cool, dry, light-protected and child-safe place.

LAB Face Cream: Apply to cleansed skin in the morning and evening and massage in.
Beauty set

LANSERHOF BEAUTY SET

Regular price €348,00
Regular price Sale price €348,00
Regular price €348,00
Regular price Sale price €348,00
Show ingredients

The ingredients

Hair&Nail capsules: L-ascorbic acid (360.0 mg); InterYeast Vital S (300.0 mg); Coating agent: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; silica (180.0 mg); calcium carbonate; L-cysteine ​​(base) (61.6 mg); zinc hydroxide carbonate (20.0 mg); Biotin (200 μg);

Microbiome Complex: Water, sugar cane molasses**, germinated brown millet* and broccoli sprouts* (filtered), microorganisms (lactic acid bacteria, bifidobacteria and yeasts) 10 billion CFU per shot (25 ml)
*From 100% controlled organic farming. **The sugar cane molasses is broken down by microorganisms during the fermentation process.

Face Cream: AQUA (WATER), PROPANEDIOL DICAPRYLATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, CRAMBE ABYSSINICA SEED OIL, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYPERFLUOROMETHYLISOPROPYL ETHER, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED CANDIDA SAITOANA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CERAMIDE NP, POLYAMIDE-5, ISOCETYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CARBOMER, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, LENS ESCULENTA (LENT IL) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, TRIPLEUROSPERMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LECITHIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM LACTATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, DIMETHICONE, MALTODEXTRIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PA RFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL , 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SQUALANE, PHYTOSTEROLS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) B UTTER, ERGOTHIONEINE, COLLOIDAL GOLD, ACETYL HEPTAPEPTIDE -9, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRONELLOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL

Beauty-Set Beauty-Set Beauty-Set Beauty-Set
Beauty-Set Beauty-Set Beauty-Set Beauty-Set
Beauty-Set
Beauty-Set
Beauty-Set
Beauty-Set

Details

Unser Lanserhof Beauty Set bestehend aus der Lanserhof LAB Face Cream, dem Microbiome Complex und den Hair&Nail Kapseln, bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Beauty Routine, die nicht nur äußerlich sichtbare Ergebnisse liefert, sondern auch von innen heraus für ein strahlenderes Erscheinungsbild sorgt.

Beginnen Sie Ihre Beauty-Routine mit der Pflege der Lanserhof LAB Face Cream. Die reichhaltige Gesichtscreme kombiniert hochwirksame Inhaltsstoffe, um Ihrer Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen. Die seidige Textur zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt Ihre Haut strahlend, hydratisiert und geschmeidig. Mit regelmäßiger Anwendung fördert die Gesichtscreme einen Botox-ähnlichen Glättungseffekt auf Mimimfalten, kann Pigmentstörungen reduzieren und die Stammzellen sowie Kollagen-Produktion anregen.
Hair&Nail Supplement: Schönheit beginnt von innen - genau aus diesem Grund ist das Hair&Nail Supplement ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des Lanserhof Beauty-Sets. Das hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel enthält eine einzigartige Mischung aus Vitaminen, Mineralien und Pflanzenextrakten, die speziel darauf abzielt, die Gesundheit Ihrer Haare und Nägel zu fördern.
Microbiome Complex: Das Geheimnis strahlender Haut liegt oft im Gleichgewicht des Mikrobioms. Der Lanserhof Microbiom Complex ist eine fortschrittliche Ergänzung, die darauf abzielt, die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut von innen heraus zu fördern. Mit probiotischen Kulturen und präbiotischen Fasen unterstützt dieser Komplex die natürliche Balance Ihrer Hautflora.Ein gesundes Mikrobiom trägt nicht nur zur Reduzierung von Hautirritationen bei, sondern verleiht Ihrer Haut auch ein strahlendes Erscheinungsbild.

Anwendung

Microbiome Complex: Als Kur oder dauerhaft anwendbar, je 25 ml täglich oder im Glas mit stillem Wasser vermischt trinken. Morgens eine halbe Stunde vor dem Frühstück auf nüchternen Magen. Auch beim Intervall-Fasten anwendbar: durch den minimalen Kalorien- und Kohlenhydratgehalt wird das Fasten nicht unterbrochen.

Hair&Nail Kapseln:Dosierung: 2x täglich 1 Kapsel mit reichlich Flüssigkeit einnehmen. Idealerweise sollten Sie die Kapseln zu den Mahlzeiten einnehmen, um eine optimale Absorption der Nährstoffe zu gewährleisten. Falls nicht anders empfohlen, ist eine gleichmäßige Verteilung über den Tag hinweg sinnvoll.
Für optimale Ergebnisse empfehlen wir eine kontinuierliche Einnahme über einen längeren Zeitraum.
Angegebene empfohlene Tagesdosis nicht überschreiten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig.
Kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und kindersicher aufbewahren.

LAB Face Cream: Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und einmassieren.

LANSERHOF BEAUTY SET

Normaler Preis €348,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €348,00
Sale -20%
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Kann Akne & Rosazea lindern & vollere Haare unterstützen
Botox-ähnlicher Glättungseffekt auf Mimikfalten
Stimuliert Stammzellen und Kollagen-Produktion
Zur Förderung von vollem Haar und stabilen Nägeln
Kann bei dünner werdendem und spröden Haar unterstützen
In 1-3 Werktagen bei Ihnen
Ebenmäßige & strahlende Haut
Volles & gesundes Haar
Stabile & ebene Nägel

Details

Unser Lanserhof Beauty Set bestehend aus der Lanserhof LAB Face Cream, dem Microbiome Complex und den Hair&Nail Kapseln, bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Beauty Routine, die nicht nur äußerlich sichtbare Ergebnisse liefert, sondern auch von innen heraus für ein strahlenderes Erscheinungsbild sorgt.

Beginnen Sie Ihre Beauty-Routine mit der Pflege der Lanserhof LAB Face Cream. Die reichhaltige Gesichtscreme kombiniert hochwirksame Inhaltsstoffe, um Ihrer Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit zu spenden und sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen. Die seidige Textur zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt Ihre Haut strahlend, hydratisiert und geschmeidig. Mit regelmäßiger Anwendung fördert die Gesichtscreme einen Botox-ähnlichen Glättungseffekt auf Mimimfalten, kann Pigmentstörungen reduzieren und die Stammzellen sowie Kollagen-Produktion anregen.
Hair&Nail Supplement: Schönheit beginnt von innen - genau aus diesem Grund ist das Hair&Nail Supplement ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des Lanserhof Beauty-Sets. Das hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel enthält eine einzigartige Mischung aus Vitaminen, Mineralien und Pflanzenextrakten, die speziel darauf abzielt, die Gesundheit Ihrer Haare und Nägel zu fördern.
Microbiome Complex: Das Geheimnis strahlender Haut liegt oft im Gleichgewicht des Mikrobioms. Der Lanserhof Microbiom Complex ist eine fortschrittliche Ergänzung, die darauf abzielt, die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut von innen heraus zu fördern. Mit probiotischen Kulturen und präbiotischen Fasen unterstützt dieser Komplex die natürliche Balance Ihrer Hautflora.Ein gesundes Mikrobiom trägt nicht nur zur Reduzierung von Hautirritationen bei, sondern verleiht Ihrer Haut auch ein strahlendes Erscheinungsbild.

Anwendung

Microbiome Complex: Als Kur oder dauerhaft anwendbar, je 25 ml täglich oder im Glas mit stillem Wasser vermischt trinken. Morgens eine halbe Stunde vor dem Frühstück auf nüchternen Magen. Auch beim Intervall-Fasten anwendbar: durch den minimalen Kalorien- und Kohlenhydratgehalt wird das Fasten nicht unterbrochen.

Hair&Nail Kapseln:Dosierung: 2x täglich 1 Kapsel mit reichlich Flüssigkeit einnehmen. Idealerweise sollten Sie die Kapseln zu den Mahlzeiten einnehmen, um eine optimale Absorption der Nährstoffe zu gewährleisten. Falls nicht anders empfohlen, ist eine gleichmäßige Verteilung über den Tag hinweg sinnvoll.
Für optimale Ergebnisse empfehlen wir eine kontinuierliche Einnahme über einen längeren Zeitraum.
Angegebene empfohlene Tagesdosis nicht überschreiten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind wichtig.
Kühl, trocken, lichtgeschützt und kindersicher aufbewahren.

LAB Face Cream: Morgens und abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und einmassieren.
Beauty-Set

LANSERHOF BEAUTY SET

Normaler Preis €348,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €348,00
Normaler Preis €348,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €348,00
Inhaltsstoffe anzeigen

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Hair&Nail Kapseln: L-Ascorbinsäure (360,0 mg); InterYeast Vital S (300,0 mg); Überzugsmittel: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; Kieselerde (180,0 mg); Calciumcarbonat ; L-Cystein (Base) (61,6 mg); Zinkhydroxidcarbonat (20,0 mg); Biotin (200 μg);

Microbiome Complex:Wasser, Zuckerrohrmelasse**, gekeimte Braunhirse* und Brokkolisprossen* (gefiltert), Mikroorganismen (Milchsäurebakterien, Bifidobakterien und Hefen) 10 Mrd. KBE pro Shot (25 ml)
*Aus 100 % kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. **Die Zuckerrohrmelasse wird während des Fermentationsprozesses von den Mikroorganismen abgebaut.

Face Cream: AQUA (WATER), PROPANEDIOL DICAPRYLATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, CRAMBE ABYSSINICA SEED OIL, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYPERFLUOROMETHYLISOPROPYL ETHER, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED CANDIDA SAITOANA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CERAMIDE NP, POLYAMIDE-5, ISOCETYL ALCOHOL, SODIUM CARBOMER, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, LENS ESCULENTA (LENTIL) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, TRIPLEUROSPERMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LECITHIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM LACTATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, DIMETHICONE, MALTODEXTRIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SQUALANE, PHYTOSTEROLS, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ERGOTHIONEINE, COLLOIDAL GOLD, ACETYL HEPTAPEPTIDE-9, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, SODIUM PCA, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRONELLOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HEXYL CINNAMAL