Lanserhof Lab serum

Regular price €280,00
Regular price Sale price €280,00
Unit price  (€933,33  per  100ml)
Sale Sold out
Tax included., Shipping calculated at checkout.
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Highly concentrated anti-aging active serum to increase cell renewal and reduce the depth of wrinkles with a specially developed active ingredient complex that activates the skin's own repair mechanisms, improves the skin's resilience and elasticity and provides optimal moisture. The effective serum enhances the efficacy of the accompanying skin care cream and acts like a natural lift.

Show ingredients

30 ml

Regenerative

Activates the skin's own repair mechanisms.

Refined & radiant skin

Helps low-energy and dull skin to radiate.

Youthful & firm skin

Significantly reduces the depth of wrinkles and promotes the skin's elasticity.

Lanserhof Lab serum

100% vegan ingredients

Production in Germany

Recyclable packaging

The ingredients

ALPHA AC3 Repair-Complex:
Consists of 3 active ingredients: Gatuline® Expression, MunapsysTM and Bio Placenta. ALPHA AC3 Repair-Complex is an efficient and active ingredient complex that is used as needed by the skin. It stimulates cell activity and supports the skin's own repair mechanisms.

Hyaluronic acid:
Intensively moisturising, protecting against moisture loss, smoothing and firming, in high doses hyaluronic acid develops the ability to spiralise active ingredients into the skin.

HyanifyTM:
A booster of the skin's own hyaluronic acid - an important matrix substance whose imbalance leads to dehydration and loss of volume with age. It is particularly effective in reducing nasolabial folds. Thus, one could speak of a "hyaluron filler". The volume of the skin increases. Moisture supply is significantly improved. The depth of wrinkles is reduced. The skin looks plumper and smoother again.

TrylagenTM:
A ferment extract with two peptides (tripeptide-10 citrulline, tripeptide-1) and two proteins (wheat germ protein, soy protein) that boosts collagen synthesis. Trylagen enhances the synthesis of collagen types I, III and IV to increase the level of collagen that decreases or is lost due to the ageing process. It improves the adhesion of collagen fibres, protects collagen from degradation, keeps collagen levels in balance, restricts glycation to reduce the ageing changes whose irreversible accumulation causes the loss of skin elasticity.

Ergothioneine (Thiotaine) EGT:
Thiotaine is a multifunctional amino acid for anti-ageing preparations with high dermatological acceptance. This endogenous substance - detectable as OCTN-1 transporter in dermal fibroblasts - is an extremely stable, colourless and odourless antioxidant which is clearly superior to ubiquinone (coenzyme Q10) as radical scavenger. Thiotaine is similar to L-carnitine and is therefore also a very good "skin energiser". Thiotaine is anti-inflammatory, protects against collagen and elastin degradation via inhibition by the UV-A radiation induced formation of stress factors such as MMP-1 (matrix metalloproteinase, which directly destroys collagen) as well as elastase inhibition via protective function of the enzyme qAP-1 and also against the UV-A radiation induced direct damage to DNA.

Details

Due to their watery consistency and light texture, serums can reach the deeper skin layers of the epidermis more effectively and are characterised by particularly high concentrations of active ingredients.
As a stimulant, they have a more intensive and direct effect than creams and increase the effectiveness of subsequent creams.

For all skin types, with:

  • skin lacking in nutrients, moisture and elasticity
  • skin lacking energy, dullness and radiance
  • skin marked by signs of ageing and lacking elasticity
  • first wrinkles and also deeper wrinkles

  • Effect
  • supports tissue regeneration
  • stimulates cell activity
  • activates the skin's own repair mechanisms
  • significantly reduces the depth of wrinkles

  • Usage

    Apply a few drops to cleansed face and neck in the morning and evening. Then gently massage in a small amount of Lanserhof Lab face cream.
    For external use only.

    • We ship climate-neutral with DHL Go Green

      Free shipping within Europe for purchases over 200 €.

    • Sustainable packaging

      Our boxes are made of natural, uncoated kraft paper. When it comes to the filling material, we avoid plastic wherever possible.

Lanserhof Lab serum

€280,00 EUR (€933,33 / 100 ml)
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Hochkonzentriertes Anti-Aging Wirkstoffserum zur Steigerung der Zellerneuerung und Reduzierung der Faltentiefe mit einem speziell entwickelten Wirkstoffkomplex, das die hauteigenen Reparaturmechanismen aktiviert, die Spannkraft und Elastizität der Haut verbessert und optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Das effektive Serum steigert die Wirksamkeit der dazugehörigen Pflegecreme und wirkt wie ein natürliches Lifting.

Facts

Seren können durch ihre wässrige Konsistenz und leichte Textur die tieferen Hautschichten der Epidermis effektiver erreichen und zeichnen sich durch besonders hohe Wirkstoffkonzentrationen aus. Als Impulsgeber wirken sie intensiver und direkter als Cremes und steigern die Wirksamkeit der darauffolgenden Cremes. 

 

Für alle Hauttypen, bei:

  • nährstoffarmer Haut, der es an Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität fehlt
  • energiearmer und stumpfer Haut, der es an Ausstrahlung fehlt
  • von Alterungserscheinungen gezeichneter Haut, der es an Spannkraft fehlt
  • ersten Fältchen und auch tiefergehenden Falten

 

Wirkung:

  • unterstützt den Gewebeaufbau
  • stimuliert die Zellaktivität
  • aktiviert die hauteigenen Reparaturmechanismen
  • reduziert deutlich die Faltentiefe

Anwendung

Morgens und abends einige Tropfen auf das gereinigte Gesicht und den Hals auftragen. 

Anschließend sanft eine kleine Menge Lanserhof Lab face cream einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

ALPHA AC3 Repair-Complex: Bestehend aus 3 Wirkstoffen: Gatuline® Expression, MunapsysTM und Bio Placenta. ALPHA AC3 Repair-Complex ist ein effizienter und aktiver Wirkstoffkomplex, der je nach Anspruch so genutzt wird wie es die Haut benötigt. Er stimuliert die Zellaktivität und unterstützt die hauteigenen Reparaturmechanismen.

Hyaluronsäure: Intensiv befeuchtend, Schutz vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust, glättend und festigend, hochdosiert entwickelt Hyaluronsäure die Fähigkeit, Wirkstoffe spiralförmig in die Haut einzuschleusen.

HyanifyTM: Ein Booster des hauteigenen Hyalurons – einer wichtigen Matrix-Substanz, deren Ungleichgewicht im Alter zu Austrocknung und Volumenverlust führt. Besondere Wirkung zeigt sich dabei bei der Verminderung der Nasolabialfalten. So könnte man von einem „Hyaluronfiller“ sprechen. Das Volumen der Haut erhöht sich. Die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung wird deutlich verbessert. Die Faltentiefe verringert sich. Die Haut sieht wieder praller und glatter aus.

TrylagenTM: Ein Fermentextrakt mit zwei Peptiden (Tripeptide-10 Citrulline, Tripeptide-1) und zwei Proteinen (Weizenkeimprotein, Sojaprotein), der die Collagensynthese verstärkt. Trylagen verstärkt die Synthese der Collagentypen I, III und IV, um den Level des Collagens zu steigern, der durch den Alterungsprozess abnimmt bzw. verloren geht. Es sorgt für eine bessere Haftung der Collagenfasern, schützt das Collagen vor der Abbauung, hält das Collagenlevel im Gleichgewicht, schränkt die Glycation ein, um die Altersveränderungen zu mindern, deren irreversible Ansammlung den Verlust der Hautelastizität verursacht.

Ergothioneine (Thiotaine) EGT: Thiotaine ist eine multifunktionelle Aminosäure für Anti-Aging Präparate mit hoher dermatologischer Akzeptanz. Diese körpereigene Substanz – nachweisbar als OCTN-1 Transporter in dermalen Fibroblasten – ist ein äußerst stabiles, farb- und geruchloses Antioxidans, das dem Ubichinone (Coenzym Q10) als Radikalfänger deutlich überlegen ist. Thiotaine ähnelt L-Carnitin und ist daher ebenfalls ein sehr guter „Skin Energizer“. Thiotaine ist entzündungshemmend, schützt vor Kollagen- und Elastinabbau über Hemmung durch die von der UV-A-Strahlung induzierte Bildung von Stressfaktoren wie MMP-1 (Matrixmetalloproteinase, die Kollagen direkt zerstört) sowie Elastase Hemmung über Schutzfunktion des Enzyms qAP-1 und ebenfalls gegen die von der UV-A-Strahlung induzierte, direkte Schädigung der DNA.

Weitere Produkte